skip to Main Content
Flagstaff Disc Golf Club - All things Disc Golf in Flagstaff, Arizona

We are not taking any more names for the waiting list.

We will add players according to divisional needs and/or if a registered player drops out.

No registered player can ‘give up’ his or her spot to another player.

(In order of contact date / time)

Shane Nissen
Gabriel Otero Jr
Bryant Begay
Joe Doyle
Daniel Gordon
Ryan Olson
Rex Rogers
Dan Oleksy
Jessie Au
Josh Nelson
Chris Lombardo
Andrew Bohme
Paul McIntire
Nick Lerma
Russel Thompson

Back To Top